Welcome
Introduction

What we do
Supplier Registration
Commodity & Service Solicitations (Bids)
Archived Solicitations
Surplus Auctions

Real Estate Solicitations

Information & Services
Frequently Asked Questions
Open Record Requests
Local Bidder Information
Procurement Code
Procurement Forms
Customer Service Survey
Compliance

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Visit us at 55 Trinity Ave SW – Suite 1900, Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.330.6204 Fax: 404.658.7705
Monday thru Friday, 8:15am – 5pm EST

 

Interim Chief Procurement Officer

Angela Hinton (Biography)
ahinton@atlantaga.gov

The Office of the Chief Procurement Officer provides leadership, administrative oversight and management to the operations of the divisions that comprise the Department of Procurement.

 

Deputy Chief Procurement Officers

Annette Bettis, Deputy Chief Procurement Officer for Commodities
404.330.6204
abettis@atlantaga.gov

Oversees the process of soliciting and issuing all City contracts, citywide procurements,and annual contracts for goods/commodities.

Keith O. Brooks, CPPO, Deputy Chief Procurement Officer for Construction and Services for DWM, DPW and General Fund Departments
404.330.6204
kbrooks@atlantaga.gov

Oversees the process of soliciting and issuing of contracts in support of Department of Watershed Management , Department of Public Works and all General Fund Departments.

A. Girard Geeter, Deputy Chief Procurement Officer for Aviation Construction and Services
404.330.6204
ggeeter@atlantaga.gov

Oversees the process of soliciting and issuing of contracts in support of Hartsfield-Jackson International Airport, Watershed, Public Works, and Quality of Life Fund.

 

Public Information Officer

Keith O. Brooks, CPPO
404.330.6204
kbrooks@atlantaga.gov

 

Buyers/Contracting Officers

Commodities Division

Patricia Lowe
plowe@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6583

Annette Pellum
apellum@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6273

Errika Stewart
estewart@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8533

Wanda Smith
wvsmith@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6368

Margie Telfair
mstelfair@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8710

Aviation Division

Jessica Boston
jaboston@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6903

Philippe Jefferson
pejefferson@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8565

Joseph Lockett
jlockett@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6698

Leslie Page
lpage@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6107

Mano Smith
mosmith@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6351

Services Division

Janett Adams
jladams@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8757

Shonda Bryant
klbryant@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6983

James Crenshaw
jecrenshaw@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8816

Derek East
deast@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6486

Clinton Johnson
cljohnson@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6099

Darryl Matthews
drmatthews@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8703

Krista Morrison
kamorrison@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8709

Lloyd Richardson
larichardson@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8504

Arthur Smalls
asmalls@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8521

Karl Walbrook
kwalbrook@atlantaga.gov
404.865.6517

Jill Watkins
jewatkins@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8703

Joyce Webb
jnwebb@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6893

Jesse Wilson
jewilson@atlantaga.gov
404.865.8736

Mimie Woods
mwoods@atlantaga.gov
404.330.6271